Rather than "player to the left of the villain," which is ambiguous, "player to the villain's left."¶ Since some of the rules are given inline, forward reference the combat section when you mention attack, e.g. See Combat on page 5.¶ Attack and Move onto Lab or Power Station: The description of when you spend one versus two AP is a little confusing. It would be simpler to just say that you can take no further actions after doing this action.¶ Lab: Also forward reference the Event and CDF card rules.¶ Power Station: Where do the cubes come from? "Equalize" should be spelled out more explicitly. In the example, why can Jill only hold 5 cubes?¶ Villain: Destroy: Can you destroy a tile anywhere in the city?¶ Combat: 1, 2: I'm not clear how the attack tile indicates the suit part you are using. Are they labeled Left Arm, etc? (It says matching icon, but I'm not sure what icon it is referring to.) 3. The rules about eliminating dice based on the villain's defense should be stated in the main text, not just the example. 5. This should mention the bonuses shown later. 6. Loser: First it says give an energy cube to the winner, and then it says discard, which is not the same thing. "From their personal collection" is odd wording. ¶ The Equipment Summary would be better earlier in the rules. It has the rule about max 5 energy cubes that I questioned earlier.¶ The rules in the box at the top of page 8 should be spelled out in the text. Combat should state that those bonuses exist and should be added as appropriate.¶ The rules about CDF cards should be included where they are mentioned in the Lab section. Or alternately forward reference the CDF card diagram.¶ Mutation and Minion diagram: Heroes must roll higher than this to win combat isn't really true. They have to have total value higher than that (including bonuses,) not just the roll.¶ City Tiles: This section needs to be moved up to the part about building the city.¶ There should probably be an explicit description of equipping suit and mutation cards. I assume any new card replaces one in the same spot. Do you get to choose which you keep, or if you draw a new card, are you required to equip it?