Explain that "Taking Your Turn" is just an overview and details will follow. Number the detailed rules following the overview and label them the same. Is Use Black Cards the same as Building Factories and Nukes? Building: "placing the token on a Blank Tile that has at least one Troop." I assume it has to be one of your own Troops. Food: can you use a Food tile for food plus use another Resource tile as a card? (It says once per turn earlier.) Calculating Orders should say "Orders move Troops, attack other players, or launch Nukes."Moving Troops: do you have to leave one behind in each hex or is it just recommended? "The Defcon Tracker is reduced by
the Instant Defcon card." It would be more clear to say "Reduce the Defcon Tracker by one when an Instant Defcon card is drawn." Mining: "Alternatively, each Resource Tile can substitute one Mined Resource card if you own that Tile at the beginning of your turn. Tile Resources cannot be Pirated or Fanfared." This is only used when building, right? If so, don't even mention it here. Cards: "Surplus allows the player to place two Troops next to every owned Factory." I assume it means only their own. "Defcon starts at 5 and decreases to 1 for every Defcon card a player draws." It should say decrease by 1, not to 1. The FAQ answers should be integrated into the main rules. For example, "Q: Can you pass through a tile owned by someone else?" If you still want to have this section to reiterate and give strategy suggestions, that's fine.